Contactpersonen

Contact ons als u een eventuele vraag over onze website heeft.

Bestuursleden

RolContactpersoonE-mailadres
VoorzitterDonovan Hooghartvoetbalzaken@zuidoostunited.nl
PenningmeesterJacqueline Vredspenningmeester@zuidoostunited.nl
SecretarisDennis Heynssecretariaat@zuidoostunited.nl

Kaderleden

BestuursgroepContactpersoonE-mailadres
Wedstrijdzaken ZaterdagFreek Lekerwedstrijdzaken@zuidoostunited.nl
VoetbalzakenDonovan Hooghartvoetbalzaken@zuidoostunited.nl
HorecaJacqueline Vredshoreca@zuidoostunited.nl
PR & CommunicatieJacqueline Vredscommunicatie@zuidoostunited.nl
LedenadministratieJacqueline Vredsledenadministratie@zuidoostunited.nl
FacturatieIssam Jaldafinadmin@zuidoostunited.nl
VrijwilligerszakenRob Wiersmawiersma_rob@hotmail.com
Advies / Open ClubHenk P. Blokhp.blok@hetnet.nl
G-VoetbalArnold Mijnalsmijnals70.am@gmail.com
ContributiezakenJacqueline Vredspenningmeester@zuidoostunited.nl
Secretariaat Adm.Dennis Heynssecretariaat@zuidoostunited.nl
CombinatiefunctionarisVacant
jeugdzakenJosef Obengkwame_joe@icloud.com
VertrouwenspersoonAlvino Sedocalvino@sedoc.nl
Walking FootballGilbert Williamsgilbertw8@gmail.com