Waarom MOEILIJK doen als het SAMEN kan?

Contactpersonen

Contact ons als u een eventuele vraag over onze website heeft.

RolBestuurContact
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
VoorzitterRonald Esajasronald@zuidoostunited.nl
PenningmeesterResine Kowid
SecretarisIrene Drenthesecretaris@zuidoostunited.nl
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DomeinKaderlidContact
Wedstrijdzaken ZaterdagFreek Lekerwedstrijdzaken@zuidoostunited.nl
Voetbalzaken
Donovan Hooghart
voetbalzaken@zuidoostunited.nl
HorecaJacqueline Vredshoreca@zuidoostunited.nl
PR & CommunicatieEve Timiselacommunicatie@zuidoostunited.nl
LedenadministratieEve Timisela
FacturatieIssamfinadm@zuidoostunited.nl
VrijwilligerszakenRob Wiersmawiersma_rob@hotmail.com
Advies / Open ClubHenkP. Blokhp.blok@hetnet.nl
G-VoetbalDiana Speksnijderdianaspeksnijder@hotmail.com
ContributiezakenResine Kowid
Secretariaat Adm.Risma Khaderoesecretariaat@zuidoostunited.nl
Combinatiefunctionaris  
Johan Kraaikamp
JeugdcoordinatorJozef
VertrouwenspersoonAlvino Sedocalvino@sedoc.nl